Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Ah. Dynamic typing. Again.  *Wednesday February 01, 2006 @07:38PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Beyond Java
Re:Totally fresh in programming  *Wednesday January 11, 2006 @05:39PM 1 2
   attached to Beginning Python: From Novice to Professional
Re:I love Python, but...  *Thursday December 22, 2005 @05:52PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Guido Goes Google
Re:My best  *Monday November 28, 2005 @03:28AM  2
   attached to Time Saving Linux Desktop Tips?
valgrind  *Tuesday March 08, 2005 @04:57PM  2
   attached to Programming Tools You've Used?
Owl Intranet Engine  *Thursday February 17, 2005 @09:29PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Open Source Web-Based File Management?
Where do you spend it?  *Wednesday February 09, 2005 @07:06PM  2
   attached to Helping IT Save Money ... and Jobs?
Public Key Encryption  *Wednesday November 10, 2004 @03:28AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Fun with Prime Numbers
Tomboy  *Thursday October 28, 2004 @05:34PM  3, Interesting
   attached to Are we Headed for a Wiki World?
Re:GCJ slower than a native JVM?  *Thursday October 21, 2004 @03:40PM  1
Re:GCJ slower than a native JVM?  *Wednesday October 20, 2004 @02:06PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Java VM & .NET Performance Comparisons
Re:Blimey  *Tuesday September 28, 2004 @03:35PM  3, Informative
   attached to OpenSSH is Five Years Old
Re:I hope Internet gambling goes down in flames  *Tuesday September 21, 2004 @02:25PM  1
   attached to Online Poker Bots Becoming Problematic?
Re:Linux users, this is the keyboard you want...  *Tuesday August 24, 2004 @03:05PM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Cherry Announces Linux keyboard
Not as important as it once was  *Wednesday August 04, 2004 @05:33PM  2
   attached to Is Typing a Necessary Skill?
bash completion getting better  *Thursday July 29, 2004 @12:08PM 1 3, Informative
Re:POSIX Compliance issues.  *Thursday July 29, 2004 @12:03PM  3, Informative
   attached to Bash 3.0 Released
Re:First Flame  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @07:16PM 1 1
Re:First Flame  *Tuesday July 20, 2004 @06:28PM 7 5, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Announces Dividend and Stock Buyback Program
Re:Open Source doens't guarantee upward compatabil  *Sunday July 11, 2004 @05:28PM 3 2
   attached to Gates: Open Source Kills Jobs
We can't commit...  *Friday July 09, 2004 @11:30AM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft Responds to IE Criticism
Try ccache  *Monday July 05, 2004 @06:43PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Reduce C/C++ Compile Time With distcc
MD5s are 128-bits  *Tuesday May 18, 2004 @01:24PM 1 3, Informative
Re:How reliable is Bittorrent?  *Tuesday May 18, 2004 @12:40PM  3, Informative
   attached to Fedora Core 2 Officially Available

Facts are stubborn, but statistics are more pliable.

Working...