Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Eggheads!  *Monday July 02, 2007 @11:23AM  2
   attached to Deathbed Confession Says Aliens Were at Roswell
Re:Your pedantry is weak  *Thursday June 28, 2007 @01:40PM  2
   attached to The United States Space Arsenal
Rockstar Games Presents Table Tennis  *Tuesday June 26, 2007 @02:13PM  2
It's a PS2/Wii game  *Monday June 25, 2007 @12:09PM  2
   attached to Take Two Shelves Manhunt 2
It's a joke  *Wednesday June 20, 2007 @01:06PM  2
   attached to Vertical Farming
The EU is your friend!  *Tuesday June 19, 2007 @12:36PM 2 2
   attached to Manhunt 2 Banned In Britain
Re:Now, how comes...  *Friday June 08, 2007 @01:43PM  2
   attached to A Field Trip To the Creation Museum
$70 a year!?  *Thursday June 07, 2007 @09:27AM 4 5, Funny
   attached to 'Dangers of the Internet' Resolution Passed By Senate
Parent is a troll!  *Tuesday May 29, 2007 @10:39AM  2
   attached to A Windows-Based Packaging Mechanism
Re:Let me tell you a story  *Wednesday May 23, 2007 @09:32AM 1 2
   attached to FBI Target Puts His Life Online
"Can skulls really 'absorb' EM radiation?"  *Tuesday May 22, 2007 @09:45AM 2 3, Funny
   attached to How Bad Can Wi-fi Be?
Two better words...  *Thursday May 17, 2007 @10:17AM  2
   attached to Better Communication with Non-Technical People?
Informative?  *Wednesday May 16, 2007 @10:34AM 1 2
   attached to 'Racetrack' Memory Could Replace Hard Drives?
Re:Video Games have Changed!  *Tuesday May 15, 2007 @12:53PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Videogames Turn 40
I was against this...  *Tuesday May 15, 2007 @11:57AM  4, Funny
   attached to Google Files Patent to Monitor Gaming For Ads
Hold up there!  *Monday April 23, 2007 @10:29AM  2
   attached to Black Hole Cluster Spawns Massive Cloud
Re:System Requirements?  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @12:25PM 1 2
System Requirements?  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @10:11AM 14 3, Informative
   attached to Ubuntu Feisty Fawn Released
For good reason  *Tuesday April 03, 2007 @09:09PM  2
   attached to Serenity Trounces Star Wars
Re:Recycle the weapons then  *Wednesday March 28, 2007 @10:44AM  2
   attached to The Coming Uranium Crisis
Re:Multiplayer only may not be so bad  *Friday March 16, 2007 @12:09PM  2
   attached to The Full Story On Warhawk PS3
The really hilarious thing is cross platform play  *Wednesday March 14, 2007 @12:40PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Live For Windows Coming in May
Re:not really  *Friday March 09, 2007 @10:57AM 1 2
do the numbers... that's well worth it  *Friday March 09, 2007 @10:11AM 2 2
   attached to Anti-Matter's Potential in Treating Cancer

Chemist who falls in acid is absorbed in work.

Working...