Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
In Other News  *Friday July 10, 2015 @04:39PM 2 2
   attached to 13% of CompSci Grads Have Starting Salaries Over $100K
Nice, But  *Wednesday July 08, 2015 @03:03PM  1
   attached to Samsung Releases First 2TB Consumer SSD For Laptops
Cuba's Charm  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @11:05AM 1 1
   attached to Export Ban Drives Cuba To Non-US Analytics Software To Boost Tourism
Re:this already exists  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @03:12PM  1
   attached to USBKill Transforms a Thumb Drive Into an "Anti-Forensic" Device
Re:Looks like the prophet's gunmen  *Monday May 04, 2015 @11:58AM  1
   attached to Two Gunman Killed Outside "Draw the Prophet" Event In Texas
BTUs? Are You Frickin Serious?  *Thursday April 30, 2015 @03:11PM  1
   attached to New Study Suggests Flying Is Greener Than Driving
Since We Don't Have Sonny Bono  *Thursday April 30, 2015 @03:22PM  1
   attached to The Power of Backroom Lobbying: How the Music Industry Got a Copyright Extension
Male Nurses  *Tuesday April 28, 2015 @11:59AM  1
   attached to How To Increase the Number of Female Engineers
Re:Raise Them To Infinity!  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @11:24AM 1 4, Interesting
Raise Them To Infinity!  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @11:07AM 1 1
   attached to The Great Canadian Copyright Giveaway: Copyright Extension For Sound Recordings
Frikin Laser Beams?  *Monday April 20, 2015 @11:42AM  1
   attached to ISS Could Be Fitted With Lasers To Shoot Down Space Junk
Ideum, Idea  *Tuesday March 31, 2015 @10:55AM  0
   attached to Microsoft Rolls Out Project Spartan With New Windows 10 Build
Re:Notify CTO, CFO & CEO offices  *Monday March 02, 2015 @04:18PM  2
   attached to How Do You Handle the Discovery of a Web Site Disclosing Private Data?
Mechanical Doorbell/Chimes  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @04:36PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Sounds We Don't Hear Any More?
Re:The good outweights the bad  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @12:31PM  1
Completely Missing the Point  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @11:38AM  1
   attached to The World Is Not Falling Apart
GOOD!  *Wednesday December 24, 2014 @11:54AM  1
   attached to TripAdvisor Fined In Italy For Fake Reviews
Salad  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @11:36AM  1
   attached to NASA's HI-SEAS Project Results Suggests a Women-Only Mars Crew
Re:at least they have 4 and 8 core models as well  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @03:32PM  1
Re:at least they have 4 and 8 core models as well  *Monday September 08, 2014 @04:53PM 3 1
Re:F**k Everything! We're Doing Nineteen Cores!  *Monday September 08, 2014 @04:24PM  1
   attached to Intel Launches Xeon E5 V3 Series Server CPUs With Up To 18 Cores
Re:Mass media takeover and destruction of 'net  *Friday September 05, 2014 @10:33AM  1
   attached to UCLA, CIsco & More Launch Consortium To Replace TCP/IP
Bright! Shiny! Future!  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @11:37AM  2
   attached to Transparent Fish Lead to Stem Cell Research Breakthrough
Re:Uh... Yeah?  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @03:20PM  1
   attached to Court Allowed NSA To Spy On All But 4 Countries

"Ignorance is the soil in which belief in miracles grows." -- Robert G. Ingersoll

Working...