Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Shooter reveals his location and a defense  *Friday July 11, 2014 @05:35PM 2 2
   attached to DARPA Successfully Demonstrates Self-Guiding Bullets
The data does not get transmitted across distances  *Friday May 30, 2014 @10:55AM 3 2
   attached to Scientists Find Method To Reliably Teleport Data
Re: Fishy  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @09:30AM  2
   attached to TrueCrypt Website Says To Switch To BitLocker
Re:Nitrogen asphyxiation, if you must execute  *Friday May 23, 2014 @02:06PM 1 2
Car/engine running idle in an enclosed space...  *Friday May 23, 2014 @01:59PM 2 2
   attached to Botched Executions Put Lethal Injections Under New Scrutiny
Re:Hell Yes!  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @03:08PM 1 2
   attached to It's Time For the Descent Games Return
Who thinks we are really safe today online?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @08:42PM 1 2
   attached to New IE 8 Zero Day Discovered
Re:Global Warming  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @07:38PM  2
   attached to Efforts To Turn Elephants Into Woolly Mammoths Are Already Underway
Experimenting with exploiting dreams (be immoral)  *Monday May 12, 2014 @11:04AM 1 2
Re:Used to be able to dream lucidly when ...  *Monday May 12, 2014 @10:40AM 1 2
   attached to Electric Stimulation Could Help You Control Your Dreams
Re:Prior Art No Longer Relevant in the US  *Friday May 09, 2014 @03:13PM  2
Re:Prior Art No Longer Relevant in the US  *Friday May 09, 2014 @10:49AM  2
Re:Prior Art No Longer Relevant in the US  *Friday May 09, 2014 @10:48AM 3 2
Hmmm... I did this for Christmas pictures at home  *Thursday May 08, 2014 @05:35PM 1 3
   attached to USPTO Approves Amazon Patent For Taking Pictures
Maybe Guantanamo Bay isn't that bad after all...  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @12:51PM  2
   attached to Skinny Puppy Wants Compensation For Music Used in US Interrogations
On bright side... cure for near-sighted people  *Wednesday January 29, 2014 @10:51AM  2
   attached to The Human Body May Not Be Cut Out For Space
OK... who paid for the lobbyists this time  *Thursday July 25, 2013 @11:35AM  2
   attached to NTSB Calls For Wireless Tech To Enable Vehicles To Talk To Each Other
Or attacking the source...  *Wednesday June 05, 2013 @04:43PM 1 2
   attached to Keyless Remote Entry For Cars May Have Been Cracked
Cheap higher speed bandwidth doesn't help  *Monday June 03, 2013 @11:38AM  2
   attached to DoS Attack Forces EVE Online Offline
For that amount of money...  *Monday February 25, 2013 @12:22PM  2
   attached to Six of Hanford's Nuclear Waste Tanks Leaking Badly
Re:i use it to find and kill anyone who writes a b  *Thursday February 14, 2013 @06:23PM  2
   attached to Google Store Sends User Information To App Developers
Seems backwards to me  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @02:15PM 2 2
   attached to How Videogames Help Fund the Arms Industry
What photon detector are they using?  *Wednesday November 14, 2012 @06:24PM 1 2
   attached to Band Uses Nuclear Isotopes To Make Music
Re:Stalking vs Surveillance  *Friday November 02, 2012 @10:59AM 1 2
   attached to Seattle's Creepy Cameraman Pushes Public Surveillance Buttons

The universe seems neither benign nor hostile, merely indifferent. -- Sagan

Working...