Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Who cares?  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @03:38PM  2
   attached to EFF: Apple's Dev Agreement Means No EFF Mobile App For iOS
Re:How is this applicable to news for Nerds?  *Tuesday November 25, 2014 @10:36AM  2
   attached to Officer Not Charged In Michael Brown Shooting
Already being done (cloud seeding)  *Friday November 21, 2014 @03:06PM 2 2
   attached to Harvard Scientists Say It's Time To Start Thinking About Engineering the Climate
Re:That's a shame  *Friday October 31, 2014 @02:30PM  3
   attached to Virgin Galactic SpaceShipTwo Crashes
Re:All cloud services story needs this in the head  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @08:58AM  2
Re:All cloud services story needs this in the head  *Monday October 27, 2014 @06:24PM 1 2
   attached to OneDrive Delivers Unlimited Cloud Storage To Office 365 Subscribers
Designed to keep you anonymous and yet...  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @04:51AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Tiny Wireless Device Offers Tor Anonymity
What about legitimate uses?  *Monday September 29, 2014 @06:08PM 7 2
   attached to CEO of Spyware Maker Arrested For Enabling Stalkers
Already being done I suspect...  *Friday August 08, 2014 @05:39PM 1 2
   attached to Cornering the Market On Zero-Day Exploits
Shooter reveals his location and a defense  *Friday July 11, 2014 @04:35PM 2 2
   attached to DARPA Successfully Demonstrates Self-Guiding Bullets
The data does not get transmitted across distances  *Friday May 30, 2014 @09:55AM 3 2
   attached to Scientists Find Method To Reliably Teleport Data
Re: Fishy  *Thursday May 29, 2014 @08:30AM  2
   attached to TrueCrypt Website Says To Switch To BitLocker
Re:Nitrogen asphyxiation, if you must execute  *Friday May 23, 2014 @01:06PM 1 2
Car/engine running idle in an enclosed space...  *Friday May 23, 2014 @12:59PM 2 2
   attached to Botched Executions Put Lethal Injections Under New Scrutiny
Re:Hell Yes!  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @02:08PM 1 2
   attached to It's Time For the Descent Games Return
Who thinks we are really safe today online?  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @07:42PM 1 2
   attached to New IE 8 Zero Day Discovered
Re:Global Warming  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @06:38PM  2
   attached to Efforts To Turn Elephants Into Woolly Mammoths Are Already Underway
Experimenting with exploiting dreams (be immoral)  *Monday May 12, 2014 @10:04AM 1 2
Re:Used to be able to dream lucidly when ...  *Monday May 12, 2014 @09:40AM 1 2
   attached to Electric Stimulation Could Help You Control Your Dreams
Re:Prior Art No Longer Relevant in the US  *Friday May 09, 2014 @02:13PM  2
Re:Prior Art No Longer Relevant in the US  *Friday May 09, 2014 @09:49AM  2
Re:Prior Art No Longer Relevant in the US  *Friday May 09, 2014 @09:48AM 3 2
Hmmm... I did this for Christmas pictures at home  *Thursday May 08, 2014 @04:35PM 1 3
   attached to USPTO Approves Amazon Patent For Taking Pictures
Maybe Guantanamo Bay isn't that bad after all...  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @11:51AM  2
   attached to Skinny Puppy Wants Compensation For Music Used in US Interrogations