Forgot your password?

Slashdot Items Tagged "idleispants"

Date / TimeStory
Tuesday June 14, 2011 @12:22PM China Launches First Willing Manned Mission Into Space
Thursday April 16, 2009 @10:05PM James Bond Villain Data Center
Wednesday March 25, 2009 @12:37AM Japanese Astronaut Tests Stink-Free Underwear
Tuesday March 03, 2009 @03:17PM Science Unlocks The Mystery Of Belly Button Lint
Saturday February 28, 2009 @11:20AM New Medical Disorder Linked To Gaming
Thursday February 26, 2009 @01:30PM Crocodiles With Frickin' Magnets Attached to Their Heads
Monday February 23, 2009 @05:14PM The Art of The Farewell Email
Monday February 23, 2009 @05:07PM Boy Killed By Exploding Office Chair
Friday February 20, 2009 @05:08PM Slashdot's Disagree Mail
Friday February 20, 2009 @11:23AM When Servers Explode
Thursday February 19, 2009 @11:48AM Student Arrested For Classroom Texting
Wednesday February 04, 2009 @05:28PM Man Robs Convenience Stores With Klingon "Batleth"
Sunday January 18, 2009 @09:46AM Hippies Say WiFi Network Is Harming Their Chakras
Saturday January 10, 2009 @11:29AM Apple Introduces "MacBook Wheel"
Friday January 09, 2009 @05:19PM 6-Year-Old Says Grand Theft Auto Taught Him To Drive
Tuesday December 30, 2008 @10:12PM XKCD Improving the Internet ... Yet Again
Saturday December 13, 2008 @03:58PM World of Warcraft, the Restaurant
Tuesday December 09, 2008 @10:49PM Nobel Winner Says Internet Might Have Stopped Hitler
Sunday December 07, 2008 @01:12PM Obama's "ZuneGate"
Thursday November 13, 2008 @07:12PM The Best Fictional Doomsday Devices
Thursday November 06, 2008 @03:39PM LHC Forces Bookmaker To Lower Odds On the Existence of God
Saturday November 01, 2008 @12:10AM Slashdot's Disagree Mail
Tuesday October 07, 2008 @03:14AM Slashdot's Disagree Mail
Saturday October 04, 2008 @04:11PM Ultrasound Machine Ages Wine
Friday October 03, 2008 @07:30PM Students Are Always Half Right In Pittsburgh
Saturday September 27, 2008 @07:43AM Slashdot's Disagree Mail
Friday September 26, 2008 @09:59AM NASA Produces Rap Video On Astrobiology
Saturday September 20, 2008 @09:09AM Slashdot's Disagree Mail

Advertising may be described as the science of arresting the human intelligence long enough to get money from it.

 



Forgot your password?
Working...