Forgot your password?
typodupeerror

+ - Facebook makes every user discoverable by name

Submitted by Anonymous Coward
An anonymous reader writes "Once again, Facebook is doing away with a privacy feature that many users didn't even know they could use. Almost a year ago, along with scrapping Facebook user voting on privacy policies, Facebook announced the removal of the “Who can look up your Timeline by name?” setting, and now the move is imminent. The removal of the setting will be announced to those who still use it by a pop-up on their Facebook accounts."
This discussion was created for logged-in users only, but now has been archived. No new comments can be posted.

Facebook makes every user discoverable by name

Comments Filter:

Life is difficult because it is non-linear.

Working...