Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Google

+ - Google+ Has A Huge Privacy Problem With Its Photo ->

Submitted by
kai_hiwatari
kai_hiwatari writes "As one Google+ user has noticed, it seems like tagging someone on a photo means that he/she can see the whole album even if you have not shared it. This is not actually a bug – but rather a feature in Google+.
The person who was tagged can also share your private album to others. There is an option to turn off sharing but it is enabled by default."

Link to Original Source
This discussion was created for logged-in users only, but now has been archived. No new comments can be posted.

Google+ Has A Huge Privacy Problem With Its Photo

Comments Filter:

Facts are stubborn, but statistics are more pliable.

Working...